Plugin Help /sethome Plug-in not working

Discussion in 'Plugin Help/Development/Requests' started by DrShamalamadin, Mar 18, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

DrShamalamadin

I'm running a server through Multicraft and i wanted to put the /sethome command in my server, it says it is installed[​IMG] through multicraft and i even looked into the plug-in files and it is there. but when i go to my server the command still saying it isn't a command. what did i do wrong? it says easy install[​IMG] and use, yet i still cant use the /sethome or /home command on my server.

2. Offline

nverdier

@DrShamalamadin Please post the latest.log (found in the logs folder in your main server folder), into a pastebin.

3. Offline

DrShamalamadin

what is a pastebin? im sorry im very new to all of this. hosting wise that is

4. Offline

DrShamalamadin

okay i opened the site and pasted my lastest.log entry into it. same user name 'DrShamalamadin'

how is that going to tell me why my /sethome plug-in inst working???

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 18, 2015
  5. @DrShamalamadin Please post the full server log in pastebin and give us the link.

6. Offline

DrShamalamadin

7. Offline

nverdier

8. Offline

DrShamalamadin

that is the log i got when i went to the latest.log in the files for my server. how can i find my full latest.log. sorry this is complicated ive never done this before and dont know where to look

9. Offline

nverdier

@DrShamalamadin Make sure to "tahg" or quote me, otherwise I may not see your post! But just go to the folder where your jar file is in, then to the "logs" folder. In there, there is a file called "latest.log". Copy the contents of that to a pastebin, and link it here.

10. Offline

DrShamalamadin

http://pastebin.com/SdAycGp5 this is the latest.log file i found with the instructions you gave me. i hope this is the right one for it is the only one i see in the logs folder.

11. Offline

nverdier