Hello everyone, I've been very inactive in this community for months due to IRL reasons, so I'm getting back into it all now.. I made a plugin called 'Whitelist' many months ago, my problem is that when I do my command /whitelist add it adds it to the default whitelist. Is there anyway I can stop this and disable the default whitelist VIA my plugin? If not, I can just change the commands, I'm just hoping there is also a solution. Thanks in advance.